Skip to main content

Journal of Latinos and Education logo  JOURNAL OF LATINOS AND EDUCATION

JLE Home  

   Subscription Info    Masthead    Events    Office & Staff


OFFICE & STAFF

 

JLE Central Office is in CE-305

* Taylor & Francis Group and the JLE are members of the Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE)


                       Enrique G. Murillo, Jr.             Editor

                             emurillo@csusb.edu                     http://www.emurillo.org/

                       René Antrop-González             Associate Editor

                                 rene.antrop-gonzalez@metrostate.edu         

                      Margarita Machado-Casas         Associate Editor

                          margarita.machadoc@utsa.edu         


                       Corinne Martínez                    Associate Editor

                                 cmarti26@csulb.edu                     

                             

                       Juan Sánchez Muñoz              Associate Editor

                            juan.munoz@ttu.edu                  

               Ruth Trinidad Galván              Associate Editor

                             trinidad@unm.edu                   

                           

                       Sofia A. Villenas                      Associate Editor

                             sav33@cornell.edu                        

                            

                       Vacant                            Managing Editor

                     

                            

LEAD Projects Staff:

Mario Lario Castellano, Assistant to the Director, castellanomario82@yahoo.com

Vacant, Outreach and Information

Stephanie Martinez / Aurora Vilchis, Fiscal Coordinators' emails: SMartine@csusb.edu vilchis@csusb.edu

 


                       Publishing Company's Central Office is located at:

                                        Taylor & Francis Group, LLC

                                         325 Chestnut Street, Suite 800

                                         Philadelphia, PA 19106

                         Taylor & Francis PRODUCTION EDITOR

                                      Brian Maloney (handles the content) Brian.Maloney@taylorandfrancis.com

                         Taylor & Francis MANAGING EDITOR

                                      Ivy Gray-Klein (handles the publisher's day-to-day management of the JLE) Ivy.Gray-Klein@taylorandfrancis.com

                         Taylor & Francis EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

                                    Education and Arts & Humanities

                                   Jacob Allison (handles editorial board and contact information changes, payments, website updates, conference planning, and any general questions or concerns) Jacob.Allison@taylorandfrancis.com 

Taylor & Francis PRODUCTION EDITOR Elizabeth Kerr, Production Supervisor elizabeth.kerr@taylorandfrancis.com

Taylor & Francis MARKETING

Veronica Sydnor Veronica.Sydnor@taylorandfrancis.com

Robin Castorina robin.castorina@taylorandfrancis.com

Brian Evans brian.evans@taylorandfrancis.com